You need to make a major change in your life. Do you make it all at once, cold turkey style, or incrementally?
 
Wow! Nice topic , changes,(do you make it all at once, cold turkey style, or incrementally?) for me it depend on what the changes about for now everyday we have changes in our life nothing is fix even our life. Who know what will happens in next day so, do your best in every thing study, take care of parent, work hard to get a good grade.
 
changes, in my life there are many major changes include the living place. From 1 mouth 16 years old I have changes the house 4-5 time but the area is not far away from each other first when I was born I stay in place called wat chem pee is some where in charansanitwong is in Bangkok thinks when I was there I very smell my memory is not clear, and when I. Was 2-4 years old I Chang to another house is kind of small building that time my family was not really comfortable about business Or many that time I was in Thai school near my home. My mother open salon there. And when I was 5-7 years old we move to another house my mom and start New business about what they learn a herbal aroma cosmetic. It was a good business and when I was 7- today we got a new home which is the better home in our life is not a big house but we family stay together with happy. And it is very far from RAIS i need to wake up at 4:50 am and reach school at 7:00 after school I reach home at 4:30 my is in behind the mall bangkea. 
 
Another major change in my life is when the doctor said I got a diabetes and blood pressure problem which for diabetes I need to eat medicine everyday this change the way I eat and mostly every thing the cause was my mother got these problem and I was Today first when I got to k ow this that time my health was extremely bad that time hospital was like  my second home because I usually get sick sometime virus in blood or sinus problem and because of diabetes it make my body week and I don’t know how control eating also I was new in that case. But now I can control my Control suger level and my health.
