A genie has granted your wish to build your perfect space for reading and writing. What’s it like?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

According to my choice if possible i would like to choose a please wish is surrounded by nature full with oxygen and peace and personal and a very good weather which is not hot not to cold. 

 
I think if I get that kind of place my mind would bright because my heart and mind would be empty to learn a new thing when see mountain which full green tree and beautiful flower and plane with a good weather or nice water fall with soft sound in my ear or in front of white sand beach with a nice wind and sound of water that blew by the wave. My brain would rest and learn at the same time and would ready to do all my work with happy mood. It would be amazing if I can get this place for my reading and writing corner. 

 

