Sparkling or Still‏

What’s your idea of a perfect day off: one during which you can quietly relax, doing nothing, or one with one fun activity lined up after the other? Tell us how you’d spend your time.
(Participating in NaBloPoMo? Head to BlogHer’s NaBloPoMo Central for more!)

20110721115938001
http://www.centarahotelsresorts.com/cmbr/images/uploads/general_information/full_size/20110721115938001.jpg

Wow this is nice to imagine a one day off, what will I do, I would make a nice vocation plan which is going to a nice and beautiful beach.

I would go to luxury 5 star resort which is a extremely private and stay in a villa or presidential suit which is next to beach or private beach area included and I would sleep on a bed and look at the wave of the ocean and listen the sound of sea and sea wave and sleep for a short period of time and then I would get back to my presidential suit to the playroom section which I will look at my menu and order my favorite Italian food like pizza, raviole, Spaghitti, tacos, spinach lasagna, and while waiting for my food I will open look at my window to the beautiful sea view and mountain view and Relax for a short period time while waiting for my favorite Italian food to come to my room and when the food is ready I will slowly eat my food and enjoy it and after that I will have a walk on beach to let my food to digest after my food already digest I will change my customs and go for swimming at beach and hotel swimming pool , switch alternately between swimming pool and beach after I'm happy and satisfy I will take a bath and go to the restaurant in my resort the open air one and will order some frappe,sandwich, and cheese cake, and some more sweet item after that I will find some activity to do or go out for a short shopping to digest my snake than I will come back to my resort and order some boat to visit some island and do some snorkeling and enjoy. After come back from my side sea and will go to the my resort spa and have a nice food massage and spa for 2 hr. Now after that I might be Hungary now i will visit a Italian restaurant and order some rocket salad and mushroom soup and some other item. After that some sweet and I will go back to my room and watch some tv and after that I will enjoy presidential suit bathroom, like sauna, jacuzzi and after that I will watch tv and when I get sleepy I will go for sleep and have a good dream.
